AEAA Committee Members

Mr John Taylor* (Chairman, regalia and events)

Mr Nigel Barfoot* (Acting Secretary, Vice Chairman, Facebook and events) 

Mr Nigel Stockwell (Minute secretary and agendas)

Mr Jon Nightingale (Vice President)

Mr Stuart Jeff (Treasurer)

Mr Robert Lewis (Facebook and event sound management)

Mr Ian Elliott (Newsletter and publications)

Mr Stewart Holbeche* (General overseer and events)

Mrs Elizabeth Holbeche* (Honorary member, annual event coordinator and ticket sales)

Mr Leigh Walker* (Facebook, website and events) 

*Denotes members of the annual reunion event sub-committee

In all 10 members…..        

Mr Ivor Vaughan CBE (President) is also invited to join the meetings as and when available

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: